2004 Mililani Cross Country Schedule

(Tentative Schedudule - times and dates subject to change)

*Highlighted events are linked to results

DATE MEET LOCATION TIME BUS
Mon. July 26 First Day of Practice MHS Track  4:30 pm  
Sun. Aug. 15 Michelob Ultra 15k Road Race Aid Station. Hawaii Kai  5:30 am  Carpool TBA
Sat. Aug. 28 Road Course Time Trial MHS Track  9:00 am  
Sat. Sept. 4 I.L.H. Early Season Meet  Waipio Soccer Park  9:00 am  TBA
Sun. Sept. 5 Kalaeloa 20k Road Race Aid Station. Barber's Point  TBA  Carpool TBA
Sat. Sept. 11 OIA/NFHS Invitational Meet
Participating Schools: O.I.A. Schools
Central Oahu Park  9:00 am  Meet at Park  by 7:30 am
Sat. Sept. 18 Iolani Invitational Meet - Host: Iolani
Participating Schools: O.I.A. Schools, I.L.H. Schools and Mainland Schools
Kualoa Ranch  8:00 am -  2:00 pm  TBA
Sat. Sept. 25 Kaiser Invitational Meet
Participating Schools: All 22 O.I.A. Schools + I.L.H. Schools 
Koko Head Park  9:00 am  TBA
Sun. Sept. 26 Schofield 25k Road Race Aid Station. Schofield Barracks  5:00am  Carpool TBA
Sat. Oct. 2 Pearl City Meet - Host: Pearl City 
Participating Schools:
Aiea, Castle, Farrington,Kailua, Kaimuki, Kalaheo, Leilehua, Moanalua, Roosevelt
Pearl City HS  9:00 am  TBA
Sat. Oct. 9 Punahou Invitational Meet
Participating Schools: I.L.H. & O.I.A. Schools
Central Oahu Park  2:30 pm  TBA
Sat. Oct. 16 Mililani Invitational Meet
Participating Schools:
Aiea, Campbell, Kahuku, Kalaheo, Kapolei, Leilehua, Moanalua, Nanakuli,  
Pearl City, Radford, Waialua, Waipahu
Mililani HS  2:00pm  12:30pm at     track
Sun. Oct. 17 Niketown 30k Road Race Aid Station. Waikiki TBA  Carpool TBA
Sat. Oct. 23 O.I.A. Western Division Championships 
Participating Schools: All 11 O.I.A. West Schools
Waialua HS  3:00pm  1:00pm 
Sat. Oct. 30 O.I.A. Junior Varsity Championships
Participating Schools: All 22 O.I.A. Schools
Waialua HS  9:00 am  7:00am 
Sat. Nov. 6 O.I.A. Varsity Championships
Participating Schools: All 22 O.I.A. Schools
Waialua HS  3:00pm  1:00pm 
Sun. Nov. 7 Val Nolasco Half Marathon Aid Station. Wailupe Park  5:30 am  Carpool TBA
Fri. Nov. 12 HHSAA State Championships Hawaii Preparatory Academy, Big Island  9:00 am  TBA
TBA MHS Craft Fair MHS Cafeteria  TBA  
TBA MHS Fall Sports Athletics Awards Assembly MHS Cafeteria  TBA