Mililani H.S. Cross Country 2017

 

Updated Oct. 28, 2017

 

2017 O.I.A. Cross Country Schedule

 

DATE

TIME

MEET

TRANSPORTATION

Tue. Aug. 08

4:00 PM

Regular Daily Practice Mon. - Thurs 

 Meet at the Track

Wed. Aug. 09

7:00 PM

MHS Athletics Parent Advisory Meeting

Meet at MHS Cafeteria

Thu. Aug. 10

4:00 PM

One Mile Time Trial 

 Road Course 1st Mile

Tue. Aug. 15

4:00 PM

Practice at the Gym Tues. & Thurs. 

 Meet at the Gym

Thu. Aug. 17

4:00 PM

Two Mile Time Trial 

 Road Course

Sat. Aug. 27

8:30 AM

Pearl City 2 Mile Time Trial at PCHS

Mililani XC Team times    Meet Video

Meet at PCHS Gym. Be ready to go at 7:00am

2016 PCHS 2 mile course map

 (No bus, Meet at 6:50)

 Directions to PCHS

Sat. Sept. 02

8:30 AM

O.I.A. Preseason Meet #1 at Mililani HS Campus

8:30 Girls Race, 9:10 Boys Race

Participating Schools: Aiea, Campbell, Moanalua, Nanakuli, Pearl City, Radford, Roosevelt, Waialua

Mililani Cross Country Course Map

 

 (Meet at Track 7:00)

Mon. Sept. 04

 

LABOR DAY - NO PRACTICE

Run on your own for 1 hour (weather permitting)

 

Sat. Sept. 09

3:00 PM

Aiea Invitational Meet at Aiea HS

3:00 Girls Race, 3:40 Boys Race

Participating Schools: Aiea, Kaiser, Kalani, Mililani,

Pearl City, Leilehua

2016 Aiea H.S. Course Map

(Bus leaves Gym 1:00pm)

Directions to Aiea HS

Sat. Sept. 16

8:30 AM

O.I.A. Preseason Meet #3 at Kaiser H.S.

Kaiser XC Meet Videos

Kaiser HS XC 3 Mile Course Map

8:30am JV Girls race, 9:10  JV Boys race,

9:50 Varsity Girls race, 10:30 Varsity Boys race

Participating Schools: All O.I.A. High Schools

 (Bus leaves Gym 6:30am)

 Directions to Kaiser HS

Sat. Sept. 23

8:30 AM

O.I.A. Preseason Meet #4 at Pearl City H.S.

PCHS XC Meet Race Video

PCHS XC 3 Mile Course Map

8:30am JV Girls race, 9:10  JV Boys race,

9:50 Varsity Girls race, 10:30 Varsity Boys race

Participating Schools: All O.I.A. High Schools

 (Meet at PCHS 7:00)

 Directions to PCHS

Wed. Sept. 27

3:30 PM

Team Picture Taking by Aragaki Visions Photograhy

 (Meet at Track 3:30)

Sat. Sept. 30

2:00 PM

O.I.A. Western Div. XC Championships @ CORP

OIA Eastern Division XC Championships

2:00pm JV Girls race, 2:40  JV Boys race,

3:20 Varsity Girls race, 4:00 Varsity Boys race

Participating Schools: All O.I.A. West Div. High Schools

OIA Western Division XC Championships Race Videos

C.O.R.P. XC Course Map     Meet Info

 (Meet at CORP 12:30)

Directions to C.O.R.P.

Sat. Oct. 07

1:30 PM

Punahou Cross Country Invitational

3:00pm Girls Open race, 3:35  JV Boys race,

4:10 Varsity Girls race, 4:45 Varsity Boys race

Participating Schools: All Invited High Schools  

Punahou XC Meet Info    MEET VIDEOS

Punahou XC Course Map

 (Bus leaves Gym 12:30pm)

 Directions to Punahou

Mon. Oct. 09
Tue. Oct. 10
Thu. Oct. 12
8:00 AM
4:00 PM

4:00 PM

2017 FALL BREAK SCHEDULE
Monday Oct. 09 - 8:00am Practice at MHS Track
Tuesday Oct. 10 - 4:00pm Practice at C.O.R.P.
Thursday Oct. 12 - 4:00pm Practice at the MHS Gym

 

Sat. Oct. 14

3:00 PM

O.I.A. Junior Varsity Championships
3:00pm Girls race, 3:45pm  Boys race

Participating Schools: All O.I.A. High Schools
JV Champ. Meet Info      Race Videos

PCHS XC 5 Kilometer Course Map

 (Meet at PCHS 12:00)

 Directions to PCHS

Sat. Oct. 21

8:30 AM

O.I.A. Varsity Championships @ CORP

8:30am Girls race, 9:10  Boys race,

Participating Schools: All O.I.A. High Schools
OIA Champ. Meet Info     OIA XC Championship Video

C.O.R.P. XC Course Map

 (No bus, meet at 7:00)

Directions to C.O.R.P.

Sat. Oct. 28

8:30 AM

HHSAA State Cross Country Championships

at Island School Academy, Kauai Island

8:30am Boys race, 9:15 Girls race
State Meet Videos    ***FULL RESULTS***

Participating Schools: All Hawaii High Schools

2017 Island School State XC Championship Course

State Information Packet    

 (Plane 6:00AM Friday)

Directions to State XC Meet

 Sat. Nov. 18

6:30 AM

MHS Athletic Booster Club Craft Fair

 Meet at Gym 6:00AM

Sat. Dec. 03

7:00 AM

MHS Athletic Booster Christmas Tree Pickup

 TBA